Reviews


Member Dissociation and Amendment to LLC Agreement

Mario was very knowledgeable about the project needs and delivered quality work within our deadlines.

Posted on Jan 30, 2020

Consult on Outside General Counsel

It was a big pleasure to work with Mario Naim and we will continue our further cooperation.

Posted on Dec 12, 2019

Assist with Convertible Debt

Working with Mario was painless and very straight forward. He has a wealth of experience and is a true professional.

Posted on Nov 25, 2019

Consult on Corporate Restructure

Mario was great to work with. Great communication, very knowledgeable, and the turn around time was very fast. He also pointed out that I would need another document that I hadn’t realized thus saving me time in the future. Highly recommended.

Posted on Oct 25, 2019

Form Partnership

He is highly knowledgeable, professional, time-sensitive and an overall pleasure to work with. My highest recommendation.

Posted on Oct 18, 2019

Employee Termination

Mario is ever reliable and always provides us with sound advice

Posted on Sep 30, 2019

Form Partnership

Great! Very responsive and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Posted on Sep 13, 2019

Asset Purchase Agreement

It was great working with Mario. He is very knowledgeable and responsive – what more could you ask for in an attorney!

Posted on Aug 6, 2019

Premium Delaware Incorporation Package

Mario was fantastic. He had great suggestions and took the time to learn about our situation. His response time was frankly, amazing.

Posted on Jul 9, 2019

Employment Agreement

Mario is great to work with, turns things around quickly and gets the desired result.

Posted on Jul 4, 2019

Review Shareholder Agreement

Mario was very helpful and provided feedback quickly.

Posted on Jun 24, 2019

Review offer letter

Mario is a knowledgeable and responsive attorney. Pleasure to work with-

Posted on May 28, 2019

Employee Termination

Mario has been great to work with, highly recommend him.

Posted on May 15, 2019

Business Consulting Agreement Services

Very fast response and great service.

Posted on Apr 29, 2019

Licensing Agreement

Extremely fast in delivering the work in 2 days

Posted on Apr 12, 2019

Convertible Debt Services

Fast response and very into-detailed work!

Posted on Apr 11, 2019

Premium Delaware Incorporation Package

We worked with Mario on a company incorporation and he was knowledgeable, open to discuss our questions and changes, and responded very quickly. Definitely recommend.

Posted on Mar 28, 2019

Draft Shareholder Agreement

Knowledgeable lawyer

Posted on Mar 13, 2019

Consult on Real Estate LLC

Mario was very responsive and easy to work with. He completed two LLC operating agreements, one of which included a complex partnership arrangement. I was very pleased with the result.

Posted on Mar 12, 2019

Corporate Restructure Services

Great business law attorney! Mario helped me to amend corporate documents.

Posted on Mar 11, 2019

Add exclusivity clause to Product License Agreement

Extremely professional, agreement amended smartly and on time

Posted on Feb 21, 2019

Assist with Benefits & Compensation

Prompt and professional.

Posted on Feb 20, 2019

Draft Profit Share Agreement

Mario was a pleasure to work with and provided exactly what we asked for.

Posted on Feb 18, 2019

Assist with SAFE Document

Mario was great. He provided insight professional advice.

Posted on Jan 31, 2019

DE Corporate Formation

Very clear, responsive and knowledgeable corporate lawyer

Posted on Jan 29, 2019

Assist with Other Business Formation Matter

Mario helped us with a MoU and did a great job. He was fast and consolidated all of our concerns in one document.

Posted on Jan 27, 2019

Assist with Other Securities & Finance Matter

Amazing how fast he did the job. We will repeat for sure

Posted on Jan 23, 2019

Equity Financing

Mario provided us with all the necessary transactional documents necessary in a timely manner. Mario is very attentive to all the details and communicates all matters in a concise and clear manner. This is the second transaction he has helped us with and will be using him for other work as well.

Posted on Dec 3, 2018

Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Mario is absolutely a pleasure to deal with. He is responsive and extremely knowledgeable in matters relating to startups etc. Thank you!

Posted on Nov 26, 2018

Trademark Registration

So great and professional. Fast! Will continue to use Mario!!!

Posted on Nov 8, 2018

Premium Delaware Incorporation Package

Mario was great at guiding me through the process of incorporating my first company. He had the documents ready in just a few days and answered all my questions.

Posted on Nov 8, 2018

Draft Convertible Note

Mario was super professional and really spent the time to help us out. I highly recommend him to anyone in the startup space. Thank Mario. I’m looking forward to working with you again.

Posted on Nov 5, 2018

Assist with Convertible Debt

Great experience working with Mario. He completely everything quickly and within the proposed budget. He was readily available to answer our questions and I wouldn’t hesitate to work with him again.

Posted on Aug 1, 2018

Assist with Partnership Formation

Mario understood my needs quickly and was able to provide guidance and advice on my legal needs. He was able to get a professional contract drafted for me quickly.

Posted on Jul 13, 2018

Draft Buyout Agreement

Mario provided a perfect buyout agreement quickly. Definitely recommend!

Posted on Jul 12, 2018

Review Asset Purchase Agreement

Very diligent

Posted on Jun 26, 2018

Revise Severance Agreement

Responsive Smart and Efficient

Posted on Jun 25, 2018

Restructure Corporation

It’s great. He helped us so much.

Posted on Jun 20, 2018

Assist with Founders Agreement

could have had a better experience – had to go back and forth to establish what we had discussed vs what Mario assumed we had discussed.

Posted on May 28, 2018

Employee Stock Option Plan

Great work, clear communication and easy to deal with.

Posted on Mar 22, 2018

Assist with Equity Financing

We’re a start-up and hired Mario to guide us through our seed round. He was excellent across the board—always responsive, clear, and very knowledgeable. The experience was so positive, that we’ll continue working with Mario as our legal counsel.

Posted on Mar 9, 2018